The Damned Things Are Back And Have Announced A Show

The supergroup features members of Fall Out Boy, Every Time I Die and more. 

The Damned Things have announced their first show since 2011!

They'll play Welcome To Rockville festival in Jacksonville, Florida on May 04.

The supergroup formed back in the late-'00s, featuring Keith Buckley and Josh Newton (Every Time I Die), Joe Trohman and Andy Hurley (Fall Out Boy) plus Scott Ian (Anthrax) and Rob Caggiano (ex-Anthrax / Volbeat).

They released one album, 'Ironiclast', in 2010, and it sounded a little something like this:

What a time.

You can find out more about Welcome To Rockville here.


Note from WSOE.Org : This content has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed.