Primavera Sound reveals 2019 lineup: Robyn, Janelle Monáe, Cardi B, Tame Impala

Primavera Sound has revealed its 2019 lineup and color us shocked, but it’s incredible. The festival returns to Barcelona, Spain May 30th through June 1st, and it once again features an unparalleled bill of performers.

Tame Impala, Cardi B, Robyn, Stereolab, Solange, Janelle Monáe, Courtney Barnett, Jarvis Cocker (introducing JARV IS), Guided by Voices, FKA Twigs, Carly Rae Jepsen, Charli XCX, Pusha T, Julien Baker, Lucy Dacus, Kurt Vile and the Violators, Interpol, Liz Phair, Neneh Cherry, Primal Scream, Snail Mail, Yves Tumor, Built to Spill, and Tierra Whackare are all set to perform.

Oh, sorry, not enough awesome for you? Also featured are Christine and the Queens, Big Red Machine, Jawbreaker, Future, Danny Brown, Soccer Mommy, SOPHIE, Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks, Suede, Dirty Projectors, Princess Nokia, Big Thief, Low, James Blake, Kali Uchi, Lizzo, JPEGMAFIA, Beak>, and Sigrid.

Tickets are on sale now via the festival’s website. Find the complete lineup below.

primavera sound 2019 lineup poster complete


Note from WSOE.Org : This content has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed.