Here’s All The Details About The New Motionless In White Album + Two Brand New Tracks

It's happening!

Over the weekend Motionless In White shared a handful of teasers, pointing to something happening today.

Well, today is the day! And Motionless In White have announced the details of the follow-up to their 2017 album 'Graveyard Shift'. Here's everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'Disguise'

02. It's set for release June 07 through Roadrunner Records

03. The album artwork looks a bit like this:

04. The tracklisting looks exactly like this:

01. 'Disguise'
02. 'Headache'
03. '</cOde>'
04. 'Thoughts & Prayers'
05. 'Legacy'
06. 'Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride'
07. 'Holding On To Smoke'
08. 'Another Life'
09. 'Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.'
10. 'Brand New Numb'
11. 'Catharsis'

05. They've dropped the first two singles from 'Disguise' as well – the album's title track, and 'Brand New Numb', which you can check out below:


Note from WSOE.Org : This content has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed.