Gucci Mane drops new album Evil Genius, featuring Migos, Kevin Gates and 21 Savage

The Atlanta rapper returns with a new project.

Gucci Mane has released a new album, Evil Genius.

The 18-track album features Migos, 21 Savage, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Kevin Gates, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Lil Skies and Lil Pump.

The album follows 2017’s El Gato: The Human Glacier, and features the previously released tracks ‘Wake Up In The Sky’ and ‘Kept Back’.

Evil Genius is out now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Off The Boat’
02. ‘By Myself’
03. ‘BiPolar’ [Feat. Quavo]
04. ‘Just Like It’ [Feat. Quavo]
05. ‘Cold Shoulder’ [Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again]
06. ‘On God’
07. ‘Father’s Day’
08. ‘Outta Proportion’
09. ‘Lose Ya’ll Mind’ [Feat. Quavo]
10. ‘I’m Not Goin’ [Feat. Kevin Gates]
11. ‘Wake Up in the Sky’ [Feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black]
12. ‘Solitaire’ [Feat. Migos & Lil Yachty]
13. ‘This is the Night’
14. ‘Mad Russian’ [Lil Skies]
15. ‘Hard Feelings’
16. ‘Lord’
17. ‘Money Callin’
18. ‘Kept Back’ [Feat. Lil Pump]

Read next: The Rap Round-up, November 2018 – Leikeli47’s Acrylic is here and walk-ins are welcome

The post Gucci Mane drops new album <em>Evil Genius</em>, featuring Migos, Kevin Gates and 21 Savage appeared first on FACT Magazine: Music News, New Music..


Note from WSOE.Org : This content has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed.